Calendars

Categories

TAC Specific

Upcoming Events

Wed, Feb 21 2018

Putting the Pieces Together: Shared Experiences of Adult BH HCBS Implementation

Location: WebEx

Thu, Feb 22 2018

Adult BH HCBS State Designated Entity (SDE) Policy Webinar

Location: WebEx

Tue, Feb 27 2018

PDO Academy: Human Resources S1Q1W3

Location: webex

Thu, Mar 1 2018

Exploring Partnerships and Collaboration, Part II

Location: WebEx

Thu, Mar 8 2018

Part 4: Providing Services to Students with Clinically Significant Difficulties Following Trauma Exposure

Location: WebEx

Mon, Mar 19 2018

PDO Academy: Albany

Location: Albany Marriott, Wolf Road, Albany, NY, United States

Tue, Mar 20 2018

PDO Academy: Rochester

Location: Memorial Art Gallery, University Avenue, Rochester, NY, United States

Mon, Mar 26 2018

PDO Academy: NYC

Location: Kimmel Center for University Life, Washington Square South, New York, NY, United States

Thu, Mar 29 2018

Office Hours (optional): PDO Academy S1Q1

Location: WebEx

Wed, Apr 11 2018

PDA: Effective Measurement Practices S1Q2W1

Location: WebEx

Wed, May 2 2018

PDA: CQI Practices S1Q2W2

Location: WebEx

Wed, May 23 2018

PDA: Practice Development & Management S1Q2W3

Location: WebEx