Calendars

Categories

TAC Specific

Upcoming Events

Fri, May 24 2019

Children's HCBS Part 2 Adaptive/Assistive Equip, Vehicle and Environ Mods, and NMT Process and Payment

Location: WebEx

Tue, May 28 2019

Allocation Best Practices

Location: WebEx

Wed, May 29 2019

Caring for Families Impacted by Substance Use Disorder

Location:

Thu, May 30 2019

NEW DATE! Empowering Recovery and Resilience with Mindfulness

Location: Webex

Mon, Jun 3 2019

Supervision Clinical Intensive - Follow-Up Training ALBANY

Location: Albany Marriott, Wolf Road, Albany, NY, USA

Tue, Jun 4 2019

Behavioral Health Payor Provider Value Based Forum (NYC)

Location: NYU Global Center, Thompson Street, New York, NY, USA

Tue, Jun 4 2019

DBT Clinical Intensive - In-Person Training NYC

Location: Kimmel Center for University Life, Washington Square South, New York, NY, USA

Thu, Jun 6 2019

Behavioral Health Payor Provider Value Based Forum (Plattsburgh)

Location: West Side Ballroom, 253, New York Road, Plattsburgh, NY 12903, USA

Fri, Jun 7 2019

DBT Clinical Intensive - In-Person Training ROCHESTER

Location: Hyatt Regency Rochester, East Main Street, Rochester, NY, USA

Wed, Jun 12 2019

Behavioral Health Payor Provider Value Based Forum (Buffalo)

Location: Buffalo Marriott Niagara, Millersport Highway, Amherst, NY, USA

Wed, Jun 12 2019

Supervision Clinical Intensive - Follow-Up Training NYC

Location: Kimmel Center for University Life, Washington Square South, New York, NY, USA

Thu, Jun 13 2019

Behavioral Health Payor Provider Value Based Forum (Syracuse)

Location: Marriott Syracuse Downtown, East Onondaga Street, Syracuse, NY, USA

Thu, Jun 13 2019

DBT Clinical Intensive - In-Person Training ALBANY

Location: Albany Marriott, Wolf Road, Albany, NY, USA

Fri, Jun 14 2019

Behavioral Health Payor Provider Value Based Forum (Albany)

Location: Albany Marriott, Wolf Road, Albany, NY, USA

Thu, Jul 11 2019

DBT Clinical Intensive - Consultation Webinar #1

Location: WebEx

Fri, Jul 12 2019

DBT Clinical Intensive - Consultation Webinar #2

Location: