Calendars

Categories

TAC Specific

Upcoming Events

Mon, Jun 25 2018

Aligned Children's HCBS Part 1: NYC

Location: New York Academy of Medicine, 1216 5th Avenue, New York, NY, USA

Tue, Jun 26 2018

SDE and BH HCBS Quality/Infrastructure Funds: Increasing Access & Utilization for Adult BH HCBS Albany

Location: Albany Capital Center, Eagle Street, Albany, NY, USA

Wed, Jun 27 2018

SDE and BH HCBS Quality /Infrastructure Funds: Increasing Access & Utilization for Adult BH HCBS NYC

Location: NYU School of Law (Greenberg Lounge), 40 Washington Square Park , New York, NY, 10012

Wed, Jun 27 2018

Addressing the Mental Health Needs of Children with Incarcerated Parents

Location: WebEx

Fri, Jun 29 2018

PDA In-person: NYC

Location: Kimmel Center for University Life, Washington Square South, New York, NY, USA

Mon, Jul 16 2018

Billing for Children's System Transformation: NYC

Location: NYU School of Law, 40 Washington Square South, New York, NY, USA

Tue, Jul 17 2018

PDA: Revenue Cycle Management

Location: webex

Thu, Jul 19 2018

Billing for Children's System Transformation: Albany

Location: Albany Marriott, 189 Wolf Road, Albany, NY, USA

Tue, Jul 24 2018

Billing for Children's System Transformation: Buffalo

Location: Buffalo Marriott Niagara, 1340 Millersport Highway, Amherst, NY, USA

Wed, Jul 25 2018

Billing for Children's System Transformation: Elmira

Location: Holiday Inn Elmira-Riverview 760 East Water Street, Elmira NY 14901

Thu, Jul 26 2018

Billing for Children's System Transformation: Syracuse

Location: Marriott Syracuse Downtown, 100 East Onondaga Street, Syracuse, NY, USA

Thu, Jul 26 2018

Understanding Adolescent Self-Injury

Location: WebEx

Wed, Aug 1 2018

From ACEs to Assets: Supporting the Growth of Resilience to Improve Education, Health, and Wellness Outcomes

Location: WebEx

Tue, Aug 7 2018

PDA: Corporate Compliance, Security & Privacy

Location: webex

Tue, Aug 28 2018

PDA: Contracting and Negotiation

Location: WebEx